Programme

cat-work

Wed 21 Apr 2021 - C9 review night (w33)

7:00pm

review of our last colour print night.

Join Zoom Meeting:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81110286852
Meeting ID: 811 1028 6852

Due to the current Covid restrictions we will be on Zoom for this Wednesday meeting and until further notice.

0 comments
cat-camera

Wed 28 Apr 2021 - SC2 Photo Walk (w34) - Troon

7:00pm

Troon Ballast Bank

0 comments
cat-work

Wed 5 May 2021 - SC2 Review (w35)

7:00pm

Join Zoom Meeting:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81110286852
Meeting ID: 811 1028 6852

Due to the current Covid restrictions we will be on Zoom for this Wednesday meeting and until further notice.

0 comments
cat-work

Sat 8 May 2021 - FREE Joint RPS and PAGB Distinctions Event

10:00am

RPS Distinction or a PAGB Award? - The PAGB and RPS are jointly running a very special event to look at both awards. Date and Time: 8th May 2021 at 10.00am. This event is Online. Join from your location. The link will be supplied with your event booking confirmation email...

See https://www.scottish-photographic-federation.org/free-joint-rps-and-pagb-distinctions-event

...
0 comments
cat-camera
cat-work

Wed 12 May 2021 - SC3 Photo Walk (w36)

7:00pm

tbd

0 comments

Wed 19 May 2021 - End of Season Prizegiving, Social, Quiz (w37)

7:00pm

tba

pending easing of Covid restrictions

0 comments

Wed 8 Sep 2021 - Opening Evening

7:00pm

tbc

0 comments
cat-comp

Wed 13 Oct 2021 - C1 DPI Open

7:00pm
0 comments
cat-comp

Thu 21 Oct 2021 - 2021-22 KO1 - Visit to Dalry PC

7:30pm

NB. No Wednesday night this week

0 comments
cat-comp

Wed 24 Nov 2021 - 2021-22 KO2 - Visit by Saltcoats

7:00pm

Confirmed - Details tba

0 comments
cat-comp

Wed 8 Dec 2021 - C4, C5 Print

7:00pm
0 comments
cat-comp

Wed 12 Jan 2022 - C6 DPI

7:00pm
0 comments
cat-comp

Wed 19 Jan 2022 - Visit to Cumnock CC - KO3

7:00pm

Confirmed - Details tba

0 comments
cat-comp

Wed 16 Feb 2022 - Friendly KO with Beith CC (KO3) - hosted by ICC

7:00pm

7:30 start

Confirmed - Details tba

0 comments
cat-comp

Wed 23 Feb 2022 - C7, C8 Prints

7:00pm
0 comments

Wed 30 Mar 2022 - 2022 AGM

7:30pm
0 comments