Programme

cat-comp

Wed 22 Jan 2020 - KO3 in-house (visit to Cumnock canx)

7:00pm

Cumnock CC are operating with very low numbers right now and are not able to support a visit by us this year.

We will have an in-house KO at Dreghorn.

0 comments

Thu 30 Jan 2020 - Committee meeting

7:00pm

tbc

0 comments
cat-hand

Wed 5 Feb 2020 - Derek Dunlop - My Photographic Journey

7:00pm

A presentation by the Troon based Wedding and Fashion photographer.

Hand-in KO4

0 comments
cat-comp
cat-hand

Wed 12 Feb 2020 - KO4 visit by Beith

7:00pm

Hand-in C8 & C9 Prints

0 comments
cat-camera

Sat 15 Feb 2020 - Ploughing Match

10:00am

15 th February  – Ayrshire Ploughing Association – East Sanquhar Farm, St Quivox, KA6 5HQ

Wear your wellies

0 comments
cat-camera

Wed 19 Feb 2020 - Studio Night - 3

7:00pm

details tba

0 comments

Mon 24 Feb 2020 - Mike Hamblin - Wild Scotland

7:30pm

At St. Joseph's Academy - Kilmarrnock.

Organised by Kilmaurs PC.

See poster:

1 comment
cat-hand

Wed 4 Mar 2020 - Post Competition Review (C8 - C9)

7:00pm

Hand-in KO5

0 comments
cat-hand

Wed 11 Mar 2020 - An evening with Stuart Strachan

7:00pm

Wildlife photographer from Kilmarnock.

Open from 7-10 for a 7:30 start.

HAND-IN KO5

0 comments
cat-comp

Wed 18 Mar 2020 - KO5 - In-House End of Season Knock Out

7:00pm

End of season KO - up to 3 fresh* images per member (*never before used in competition).

Please upload in your order of preference - your best 1st. All members old and new welcome to take part.

No judge. Each match to be decided with a show of hands by the audience. Winner to receive the "Ian Davidson Memorial Trophy"

0 comments

Wed 25 Mar 2020 - AGM

7:30pm
0 comments
cat-camera

Fri 4 Sep 2020 - Scottish international air show

12:30pm

Friday, Saturday & Sunday, 4-6 September.

Details TBA

0 comments