Programme

cat-hand

Wed 27 Mar 2019 - 27th March 2019 - Annual General Meeting

8:30pm

Reports, election of new committee etc.

Your chance to influence the way ahead for the club.

see https://irvinecc.co.uk/bulletins/notification-2019-annual-general-meetin...

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

NB. Closing date for submitting your PDIs for theĀ  2019 Scottish Salon

(see...

0 comments
cat-camera

Wed 17 Apr 2019 - Photo Outing - TROON

7:00pm

TBC

0 comments
cat-camera
cat-work

Wed 24 Apr 2019 - Clubroom Evening

7:00pm

Workshop?...TBD

0 comments
cat-camera

Wed 1 May 2019 - Photo Outing

7:00pm

TBD

0 comments
cat-camera

Wed 8 May 2019 - Clubroom Evening

7:00pm
0 comments
cat-camera

Wed 15 May 2019 - Photo Outing

7:00pm

TBD

0 comments

Wed 22 May 2019 - Committee Meeting

7:00pm

tba

0 comments
cat-camera

Wed 29 May 2019 - Photo Outing

7:00pm

TBD

0 comments
cat-camera

Wed 5 Jun 2019 - Clubroom Evening

7:00pm
0 comments
cat-camera

Wed 12 Jun 2019 - Photo Outing

7:00pm

TBD

0 comments
cat-camera

Wed 19 Jun 2019 - Clubroom Evening

7:00pm
0 comments
cat-camera

Wed 26 Jun 2019 - Photo Outing

7:00pm

TBD

0 comments
cat-camera

Wed 10 Jul 2019 - Photo Outing

7:00pm

TBD

0 comments
cat-camera

Wed 17 Jul 2019 - Clubroom Evening

7:00pm

TBA

0 comments
cat-camera

Wed 24 Jul 2019 - Photo Outing

7:00pm

TBD

0 comments

Wed 31 Jul 2019 - Committee Meeting

7:00pm

exhibition prep

0 comments
cat-camera

Wed 7 Aug 2019 - Photo Outing

7:00pm

tbd

0 comments
cat-camera

Wed 14 Aug 2019 - Clubroom Evening

7:00pm
0 comments
cat-camera

Wed 21 Aug 2019 - Photo Outing

7:00pm

tbd

0 comments

Mon 26 Aug 2019 - Crosshouse Gallery Exhibition - Sept-Oct 2019

10:00am

until 31st October - up to 60 prints mounted in frames

2 comments
cat-comp

Wed 16 Oct 2019 - 2019 Ayrshire Inter-Club Competition

7:00pm

Open at 7pm for a 7:30 start.

Provisional

0 comments