Programme

cat-camera
cat-hand
cat-work

Wed 29 Sep 2021 - Scottish Maritime Museum - Linthouse at night - SC2 (w4)

7:00pm

Hand in C1

£4 group rate for members and guests from other clubs. 

We expect a good turnout. Please remember your face coverings for inside the building. Park up at the fence by the road so as not to obstruct the view of the building and exhibits outside - many thanks. 

@ museum Linthouse Building, - tripods, cameras. Indoor/outdoor/low light photography. (6pm-9:30pm - "Normal start" of 7pm, but they can accept us from 6pm if you want to get along early). £4 per head -...

0 comments

Thu 30 Sep 2021 - Committee Meeting

7:00pm

in the Clubroom at TOWNEND 

0 comments
cat-work

Wed 6 Oct 2021 - SMM review - Fullarton Community Hub (w5)

7:30pm

Open from 7 for a 7:30 start.

Starting off at our new venue for Wednesday nights. A review of our images from last weeks visit to the Maritime Museum.

Opposite Fullarton Care Home on School Lane - open up image to see details 

1 comment

Thu 7 Oct 2021 - Invite from Ayr PS - Glynn Dewis presentation

7:30am

Venue details TBA. Probably on Zoom

0 comments
cat-comp
cat-hand

Wed 13 Oct 2021 - C1 PDI Open - judge Marty McNaughton - w6

7:30pm

Open from 7 for a 7:30 start.

Our first competition of 2021-22. A warm welcome back to Marty McNaughton from Beith CC.

Hand In for KO1

0 comments
cat-comp

Wed 20 Oct 2021 - 2021-22 KO2 - Visit by Dalry PC (w7)

7:30pm

A friendly knockout with 16 images from each club.

more details soon

NB. programme date change 16/09 ak

0 comments
cat-hand

Wed 27 Oct 2021 - C1 DPI Open Review - w8

7:30pm

Open from 7 for a 7:30 start. Hand in C2 & C3 set subjects.

tbc

0 comments
cat-camera
cat-work

Wed 3 Nov 2021 - Studio Night - tbc

7:30pm

Open from 7 for a 7:30 start.

tbc

0 comments
cat-comp

Thu 4 Nov 2021 - Ayrshire Interclub Competition - hosted by Ayr PS - Judge Stephen Lipton - w9

7:00pm

Venue tba but probably Zoom. PDIs only - 5 mono and 5 colour. 

0 comments
cat-comp

Wed 10 Nov 2021 - C2, C3 Set Subject PDI competition - Judge Rob Davis - w10

7:30pm

Open from 7 for a 7:30 start.

C2-Sports, C3-Landscape

0 comments
cat-hand
cat-work

Wed 17 Nov 2021 - C2, C3 Set Subject PDI comp review - w11

7:30pm

Open from 7 for a 7:30 start. Hand In KO2 tbc

0 comments
cat-comp
cat-hand

Wed 24 Nov 2021 - 2021-22 KO3 - Visit by Saltcoats tbc - w12

7:00pm

Open from 7 for a 7:30 start. Hand In C4 & C5

TBA - May be replaced by 23/11 visit to KPC - Details tba

0 comments

Wed 1 Dec 2021 - A presentation by Diver Photographer Lorna Fraser - (w13)

7:00pm

From Irvine Dive Club.

Dark Clyde - World Tour - tba

0 comments
cat-comp

Wed 8 Dec 2021 - C4, C5 Print - judge Chris Gilgallon - w14

7:30pm

Open from 7 for a 7:30 start.

C4 Mono, C5 Colour

0 comments
cat-work

Wed 15 Dec 2021 - C4, C5 Print - Review

7:30pm
0 comments
cat-hand

Wed 29 Dec 2021 - Xmas - New Year Break

7:30pm

club closed. Hand in C6

0 comments

Wed 5 Jan 2022 - Members Night

7:30pm

tba

0 comments
cat-comp
cat-hand

Wed 12 Jan 2022 - C6 DPI - judge Mark McColl - w19

7:30pm

Open from 7 for a 7:30 start. Hand in KO3

0 comments
cat-comp

Wed 19 Jan 2022 - Visit to Cumnock CC - KO4 - w20

7:00pm

Confirmed - Details tba

0 comments
cat-work

Wed 26 Jan 2022 - C6 DPI review

7:30pm
0 comments

Wed 2 Feb 2022 - A presentation by photographer John Crisp from Levern CC

7:30pm

7 for 7:30.

details to follow

0 comments
cat-camera
cat-hand
cat-work

Wed 9 Feb 2022 - Studio 2 - tbc

7:30pm

7 for 7:30 start. Hand in KO4

0 comments
cat-comp

Wed 16 Feb 2022 - Friendly KO with Beith CC (KO5) - hosted by ICC - w24

7:00pm

7:30 start

Confirmed - Details tba

0 comments
cat-comp

Wed 23 Feb 2022 - C7, C8 Mono & Colour Print Competitions - w25

7:00pm

Open from 7 for a 7:30 start.

With your Judge Robert Spence from Kilmaurs 

0 comments
cat-work

Wed 2 Mar 2022 - C7, C8 Prints Review

7:30pm
0 comments
cat-hand

Wed 16 Mar 2022 - tba

7:30pm

Open from 7 for a 7:30 start. Hand in KO5

0 comments

Wed 6 Apr 2022 - End of Season Prizegiving, Social, and Quiz (w31)

7:30pm

Open from 7 for a 7:30 start.

0 comments
cat-camera
cat-work

Sun 1 May 2022 - Bargany Gardens - Photo Walk

10:00am

Photo Walk, details tba

http://www.bargany.com/

0 comments