Programme

Mon 14 Jun 2021 - Committee Meeting on Teams

7:30pm

On MSTeams. Members welcome to attend - link available on request.

0 comments
cat-camera
cat-work

Wed 16 Jun 2021 - End of Season Prizegiving, and SC5 review (w41)

7:00pm

7:30 start.

At Irvine Watersports Club - checking out another venue.

pending easing of Covid restrictions

0 comments
cat-camera
cat-work

Wed 23 Jun 2021 - SC6 Photo Walk

7:30am

tba

0 comments
cat-work

Wed 30 Jun 2021 - SC6 Photo Walk - Review

7:30pm

tba

0 comments
cat-work

Wed 7 Jul 2021 - SC7 Photo Walk

7:30pm

tba

0 comments
cat-work

Wed 14 Jul 2021 - SC7 Photo Walk - Review

7:30pm

tba

0 comments
cat-camera
cat-work

Wed 21 Jul 2021 - SC8 Photo Walk

7:30pm

tba

0 comments
cat-camera
cat-work

Wed 28 Jul 2021 - SC8 Photo Walk - Review

7:30pm

tbc

0 comments
cat-camera
cat-work

Wed 4 Aug 2021 - SC9 Photo Walk

7:30pm

tba

0 comments
cat-work

Wed 11 Aug 2021 - SC9 Photo Walk - Review

7:30pm

tbc

0 comments
cat-camera
cat-work

Wed 18 Aug 2021 - SC10 Photo Walk

7:30pm

tba

0 comments
cat-work

Wed 25 Aug 2021 - SC10 Photo Walk - Review

7:30pm

tbc

0 comments
cat-camera
cat-work

Wed 1 Sep 2021 - SC11 Photo Walk

7:30pm

tba

0 comments
cat-work

Wed 8 Sep 2021 - Opening Evening - w1

7:00pm

tbc

0 comments

Wed 29 Sep 2021 - SMM tbc (w4)

7:30pm

tba

0 comments
cat-work

Wed 6 Oct 2021 - SMM review (w5) tbc

7:30pm
0 comments
cat-comp

Wed 13 Oct 2021 - C1 DPI Open - judge Marty McNaughton - w6

7:00pm

Marty McNaughton from Beith CC

0 comments
cat-comp

Thu 21 Oct 2021 - 2021-22 KO1 - Visit to Dalry PC - Thursday (w7)

7:30pm

NB. No Wednesday night this week

0 comments
cat-camera
cat-work

Wed 3 Nov 2021 - Studio Night - tbc

7:30pm

tbc

0 comments
cat-comp

Wed 10 Nov 2021 - C2, C3 Set Subject PDI competition - Judge Rob Davis - w10

7:00pm

C2-Sports, C3-Landscape

0 comments
cat-comp

Wed 24 Nov 2021 - 2021-22 KO2 - Visit by Saltcoats - w12

7:00pm

Confirmed - Details tba

0 comments

Wed 1 Dec 2021 - A presentation by a Diver Photographer - (w13)

7:00pm

From Irvine Dive Club.

Dark Clyde - World Tour - tba

0 comments
cat-work

Wed 15 Dec 2021 - C4, C5 Print - Review

7:30pm
0 comments

Wed 29 Dec 2021 - Xmas - New Year Break

7:30pm

club closed

0 comments

Wed 5 Jan 2022 - Members Night

7:30pm

tba

0 comments
cat-comp

Wed 19 Jan 2022 - Visit to Cumnock CC - KO3 - w20

7:00pm

Confirmed - Details tba

0 comments
cat-work

Wed 26 Jan 2022 - C6 DPI review

7:30pm
0 comments

Wed 2 Feb 2022 - Speaker - tba

7:30pm
0 comments
cat-comp

Wed 16 Feb 2022 - Friendly KO with Beith CC (KO4) - hosted by ICC - w24

7:00pm

7:30 start

Confirmed - Details tba

0 comments
cat-comp

Wed 23 Feb 2022 - C7, C8 Prints - w25

7:00pm
0 comments
cat-work

Wed 2 Mar 2022 - C7, C8 Prints Review

7:30pm
0 comments

Wed 16 Mar 2022 - tba

7:30pm
0 comments