Programme

cat-work

Sat 8 May 2021 - FREE Joint RPS and PAGB Distinctions Event - SOLD OUT

10:00am

RPS Distinction or a PAGB Award? - The PAGB and RPS are jointly running a very special event to look at both awards. Date and Time: 8th May 2021 at 10.00am. This event is Online. Join from your location. The link will be supplied with your event booking confirmation email...

See https://www.scottish-photographic-federation.org/free-joint-rps-and-pagb-distinctions-event

...
0 comments
cat-camera
cat-work

Wed 12 May 2021 - SC3 Photo Walk Greenan Shore (w36)

7:30pm

Greenan Shore and surrounding area

Photography Challenge

7:30pm at Greenan (due Covid restrictions please make your own way there)
Low Tide tba - Sunset:tba - Weather forecast:tba
Meet up at the car park (see map link/postcode below).
We may pair up beginners, socially distanced, with more experienced photographers before the challenge commences. Stay 2 m apart, no gathering in groups iaw gov guidelines.
Your challenge this...
0 comments
cat-work

Wed 19 May 2021 - SC3 Review (w37)

7:00pm

7:30 pm start.

Venue tba, likely Zoom,  subject to Scot COVID rules

0 comments
cat-camera
cat-work

Wed 26 May 2021 - SC4 Photo Walk (w38)

7:30pm

Tba

0 comments
cat-work

Wed 2 Jun 2021 - End of Season Prizegiving, Social, Quiz (w39)

7:00pm

7:30 start.

tbc, a real venue!

pending easing of Covid restrictions

0 comments
cat-comp

Wed 13 Oct 2021 - C1 DPI Open - judge Marty McNaughton - w6

7:00pm

Marty McNaughton from Beith CC

0 comments
cat-comp

Thu 21 Oct 2021 - 2021-22 KO1 - Visit to Dalry PC - w7

7:30pm

NB. No Wednesday night this week

0 comments
cat-comp

Wed 10 Nov 2021 - C2, C3 Set Subject PDI competition - Judge Rob Davis - w10

7:00pm

C2-Sports, C3-Landscape

0 comments
cat-comp

Wed 24 Nov 2021 - 2021-22 KO2 - Visit by Saltcoats - w12

7:00pm

Confirmed - Details tba

0 comments
cat-comp

Wed 19 Jan 2022 - Visit to Cumnock CC - KO3 - w20

7:00pm

Confirmed - Details tba

0 comments
cat-comp

Wed 16 Feb 2022 - Friendly KO with Beith CC (KO4) - hosted by ICC - w24

7:00pm

7:30 start

Confirmed - Details tba

0 comments
cat-comp

Wed 23 Feb 2022 - C7, C8 Prints - w25

7:00pm
0 comments