Programme

cat-comp
cat-hand

Wed 20 Nov 2019 - Visit by Saltcoats CC - KO2

7:00pm

Hand-in C5 Mono, & C6 Colour - Print OPEN

0 comments

Wed 27 Nov 2019 - Studio Night - 2

7:00pm

possibly with a model - tba

0 comments
cat-comp

Wed 4 Dec 2019 - Competition: C5 Mono, & C6 Colour - Print OPEN - Judge: Ross Eaglesham

7:00pm

The first time judging at Irvine for Ross Eaglesham from East Kilbride. 

Open at 7 for a 7:30 start.

See https://www.facebook.com/EagleshamPhotography/ and eagleshamphotography.com

NB. Hand-in C7 PDI now open - closes Wed 01/01/20

0 comments

Wed 11 Dec 2019 - Post Competition Review (C5 - C6)

7:00pm

TBA

NB. Hand-in C7 PDI now open - closes Wed 01/01/20

0 comments

Wed 18 Dec 2019 - Xmas Social & Quiz

7:00pm

NB. Hand-in C7 PDI now open - closes Wed 01/01/20

0 comments

Wed 25 Dec 2019 - Xmas Day - Club Closed

7:00pm

Have a Great Xmas.

NB. Hand-in C7 PDI now open - closes Wed 01/01/20

0 comments
cat-hand

Wed 1 Jan 2020 - New Years Day - Club closed

7:00pm

Happy New Year.

NB Hand-in C7 PDI closes today

0 comments
cat-hand

Wed 8 Jan 2020 - Members Night

7:00pm

A chance for a few members to each do a small presentation. AV or slideshow etc...

Hand-in KO3

0 comments
cat-comp
cat-hand

Wed 15 Jan 2020 - C7 PDI - Judge, Fiona Brims (Kirkintilloch Camera Club)

7:00pm

KO4 entries close

0 comments
cat-comp

Wed 22 Jan 2020 - KO3 visit to Cumnock

7:00pm

tbc

0 comments
cat-hand

Wed 29 Jan 2020 - Post Competition Review (C7)

7:00pm

Hand-in KO4

0 comments

Wed 5 Feb 2020 - Speaker

7:00pm

Stuart Strachan - tbc

0 comments
cat-comp
cat-hand

Wed 12 Feb 2020 - KO4 visit by Beith

7:00pm

Hand-in C8 & C9 Prints

0 comments
cat-camera

Wed 19 Feb 2020 - Studio Night - 3

7:00pm

details tba

0 comments

Mon 24 Feb 2020 - Mike Hamblin - Wild Scotland

7:30pm

See poster

0 comments
cat-hand

Wed 4 Mar 2020 - Post Competition Review (C8 - C9)

7:00pm

Hand-in KO5

0 comments

Wed 11 Mar 2020 - Speaker

7:00pm

tbc

0 comments
cat-comp

Wed 18 Mar 2020 - KO5

7:00pm
0 comments

Wed 25 Mar 2020 - AGM

7:30pm
0 comments