2020-21 Committee

We currently have the Committee Members listed below. If you have a query, or if you think you might like to join the committee and would like to know more, then speak to any of them and they'll help you out, or hopefully direct you to someone who can.                

Clive Watkins - Hon. President  - addditionally: External Competitions, Social Media and Publicity - https://www.siglov.co.uk/Photography/Contact/

Kevin Thorne - Chair (office bearer) - addditionally: Social and Catering

Trac Ross - Vice-Chair (office bearer) - addditionally: Internal Competition Secretary, Social Media

Alan Kempster - Hon. Secretary (office bearer) - addditionally: Website/Social Media, Programme, and internal competitions assistant - irvinecc.secretary@gmail.com

Debbie Andrews - Treasurer (office bearer) and Membership - additionally: Social Media and News, and Raffle

Ian Mortimer - Studio Co-ordinator

Robert Wark - committee member

Nigel Herron - committee member - Dreghorn Community Association Rep, and Programme Assistant

Other Posts       -  IT, Exhibitions, Ayrshire Federation Reps, etc, roles are currently shared by the committee as required.

Updated Aug 2020 AK sec