2019-20 Committee

As a result of the Covid Lockdown, the 2020 AGM has been postponed until we can reasonably reschedule when the community centre or another suitable venue becomes available. Meanwhile the current committee continue to serve.

We currently have 6 Committee Members. If you have a query, or if you think you might like to join the committee and would like to know more, then speak to any of them and they'll help you out, or hopefully direct you to someone who can.                

Clive Watkins - President  - addditionally: Social Media and Publicity

Kevin Thorne - Chair - addditionally: Assistant Competitions Secretary & Catering

Douglas Sanderson - Vice-Chair 

Alan Kempster (hon.) - Secretary - addditionally: Website/Social Media & Programme - irvinecc.secretary@gmail.com

Ian Mortimer - Studio Co-ordinator, and Competitions Secretary

Debbie Andrews - Treasurer  (awaiting photo)

Other Posts       - External Competition Secretary, IT, Exhibitions, Ayrshire Federation Rep, etc, roles are currently shared by the committee as required.

Outwith the committee Jim Mason is the Raffle & Clubroom Custodian

Updated June 2020 AK sec